Yana Boszorkány Jósnő

JÓSLÁS, RONTÁSLEVÉTEL, FEHÉR MÁGIA, SZELLEMLÁTÁS! Hiteles Jóslás, rontáslevétel, szerelmi mágia, mágiák, csakra tisztítás, boszorkányság

Vélemények a munkámról 2012-ben:

 

butterflywings10: 

"Such a sweet lady, very quick with her response.. and very accurate as well :)"

 

                                                     san jose | 2012-07-21 11:57:30

 

 

freebecca: 

"Brilliant, fantastic very lovely woman!"

 

                                                  australia | 2012-07-20 13:40:50

 

 

toni808 

"I love the reading. She hit it on the spot and I look forward to have more readings from her."

 

                                                          honolulu | 2012-07-14 06:46:58

 

 

rani4you: 

"Thank you for those wonderful readings....She is too accurate and straight forwards... I really like her..Will come back."

 

                                                                   india | 2012-07-12 16:51:42

 

 

rani4you:

"Thanq so much....she knows what she is speaking and amazing positive enegry...thanq again"

 

                                                                  india | 2012-07-07 18:48:38

 

  

rani4you:

"Amazing lady....can give more than 5 stars if they are available...very true and fast...too good"

 

                                                                   india | 2012-07-07 18:36:13               

 

 

Vicuska: 

"Yana, thank you... when I saw your face I felt you were special, and you are. Thank you for my reading, you have given me hope."

 

                                                             Australia | 2012-07-07 12:04:59

 

 

geoff007: 

"Once again yana has given me insight and is always a pleasure for me to talk to. If you need help or clarity you need to take her to private"

 

                                                 Normandy USA | 2012-06-21 00:29:42

 

 

1111warlock: 

"She is fantastic white witch would highly recommend"

 

                                                Lanark scotland | 2012-06-11 00:40:41

 

 

 kiumars1971: 

"Yanawitch is very good, she revealed something that nobody knew about! Only my family and I knew about certain things. I definitely recommend her!"

 

                                                     Cincinnati, OH | 2012-05-29 23:08:47

 

 

Chloe28:

"Wonderful reader!"

 

                          Alaska | 2012-05-28 09:53:30

 

 

maryannepav 

"Very good reading, caring and supportive."

 

                                    Perth Western Australia | 2012-05-16 20:15:16

 

 

fretan: 

"Absolutely amazing.well worth the wait for her.calm clear precise."

 

                                                           europe | 2012-04-18 17:20:14 

 

 

Jennifer786:

"Yana is Just Wonderful and Accurate...Love U Yana. Tnx Dear. Will def B Back ;)"

 

                                                        South Africa | 2012-04-16 22:11:54

 

 

michele6099:

"Yana is a lovely wonderful person :)) she is soooo caring and sweet!! god bless u yana 5stars forsure :))"

 

                                                         New York | 2012-04-16 01:42:49

 

 

lisa: 

"Excellent reader...very compassionate and on point. very accurate and quick. 1000 starsssss!!! thanks Yana!"

 

                                                         savannah | 2012-04-16 00:08:52

 

 

geoff007:

 

"Yana is so very amazing. Her engergy is just astounding and can tune in quickly on the sitution that you need to ask her about. She always help me everytime I speak with her and she can help you too."

 

                                                  Tennessee USa | 2012-04-14 06:23:44

 

marionlyttle:

"She wonderful and sooooo good I can't say enough about her! She is real deal and such a lovely lady with such a caring heart.... 5stars al the way!!!!"

 

                                                           belfast | 2012-04-11 01:11:59

 

 

frustrated67: 

"Yana is very quick to tune in...gives great advice...2nd reading with her....Thank You for your honesty Yana! Blessings, Michelle"

 

                                                          san antonio | 2012-02-27 07:12:18

 

 

frustrated67: 

"Yana, is exceptionally accurate, did not say anything but name and dob. she knew exactly what was going on, and could pick up our energies, she cleared blockages in us, she is honest and gives a true reading, and advice. Thank You Yana! Blessings, Love, and Light! Michelle"

 

                                                          san antonio | 2012-02-16 08:19:32

 

Adelosa: 

"Yana has a very warm and healing energy. I recommend her very much because as we spoke I felt the healing taking place and connection to myself. She guided me to Angelic energy, and also helped me to clear my chakras. Thank you Yana. I am looking forward to talk with her again."

 

                                                               Boulder | 2012-02-16 08:09:39

 

 

geoff007:

"I want just to say that Yana is a gift that the Angels have given to us. A reading with her is a pure joy and she will give you clarity and truth to your questions. I feel very blessed to get her insights. Blessings to you Yana :)"

 

                                                   Tennessee USA | 2012-02-08 11:43:20

 

 

confused2012:

"Highly recommended...no waste time for the credit u spent. Willing to help in all aspect. Better try the best I have encountered in Oranum. Thanks Madam Yanawitch. You are God sent."

 

                                                              Guam | 2012-02-04 13:03:50

 

 

iwanttoloveme:

"Truly amazing!!!! i couldnt have asked for a better answer! will be back deffo"

 

                                                                  London | 2012-01-30 14:42:55

 

  

jaykay67: 

"She is very good. Very accurate readings. GREAT JOB YANA! Thank you"

 

                                                             Philippine | 2012-01-30 09:17:58

 

 

crizantema:

"very fast typer, accurate, and comfortable to speak with...thank you Yana, wonderful person 10 STARS"

 

                                                               toronto | 2012-01-29 08:35:17

 

 

Vandana:

"Thanks a lot for the insight. You were GREAT...love and best regards, Looking forward to chatting with you soon. Vandana."

 

                                                          Jaipur India | 2012-01-28 17:10:25

 

 

msmama84

"Half of what I asked, I already knew the answer, and she did too, she was on the dot on everything. Helped me more than I ever thought possible. I've NEVER believed in readers or psychics, but YanaWitch touched my heart & I felt every word she said to be true. I'm said that I could not talk to her longer. Thank you again & know that I finally have tears of joy for once in my life, and it was because you helped me."

 

                                                           LA GRANDE | 2012-01-23 10:19:03

 

 

ABENA1:

 "SHE IS WELL. MADE ALL MY SORROWS AND STRESS GO AWAY AND I FEEL SO GOOD NOW. THE BEST PSYCHIC READING YOU CAN GET."

 

                                              BURTON ON TRENT | 2012-01-22 14:26:17

 

 

divinegoodness: 

"Such a sweet reader. she has a nice energy and power for seeing and for clearing your energy. thank you yana i feel much much better! xoxo"

 

                                                                      PA | 2012-01-06 16:55:20

 

 

geoff007: 

"This was my third reading with Yana and again I have to say that I don't know where she gets it but her engery is so very strong and so very clear that you can actually feel it while you are talking to her. The angels are all around her and I enjoy speaking to her each and every time. She tells me what I need to know and sets me at ease. Truely worth your time"

 

                                                    Tennessee USA | 2012-01-04 10:29:38

 

 

sacredlove71: 

"She is fantastic - I love her work! She tunes right in and is able to read the situation perfectly. Such a gifted and wonderful reader!!"

 

                                                      United States | 2012-01-02 14:33:47

 

 (szerkesztés alatt - fordítás is lesz)

 





Weblap látogatottság számláló:

Mai: 24
Tegnapi: 19
Heti: 100
Havi: 530
Össz.: 95 407

Látogatottság növelés
Oldal: Vélemények a munkámról 2012-ben
Yana Boszorkány Jósnő - © 2008 - 2017 - yanajosno.hupont.hu

A weblap a HuPont.hu weblapszerkesztő használatával született. Tessék, itt egy weblapszerkesztő.

Adatvédelmi Nyilatkozat

A HuPont.hu ingyen honlap látogatók száma jelen pillanatban:


▲   Itt: jósnő vélemények - Vatera.hu
X

A honlap készítés ára 78 500 helyett MOST 0 (nulla) Ft! Tovább »