Yana Boszorkány Jósnő

JÓSLÁS, RONTÁSLEVÉTEL, FEHÉR MÁGIA, SZELLEMLÁTÁS! Hiteles Jóslás, rontáslevétel, szerelmi mágia, mágiák, csakra tisztítás, boszorkányság

 

                    Vélemények a munkámról 2011-ben

 

  

sacredlove71: 

"I really appreciate her chakra readings and healings. They are helpful and she picks up on exactly what is happening with me. Highly recommend!!!"

                                                  

                                                     Indianapolis | 2011-12-25 13:11:04

 

      

 

queenbee22:

"LOVELY LADY VERY HELPFUL GAVE ME GOOD ADVICE HAPPY HOLIDAYS"

 

                                                              Bronx, NY | 2011-12-23 18:57:08

 

      

 

 

sacredlove71: 

"Wonderful - she did a negative block analysis and cleaned my chakras for me - WONDERFUL. Felt better immediately and she gave Angel blessings! 5 STARS!!!"

 

                                                         Indianapolis | 2011-12-23 16:36:45

 

     

 

sacredlove71:

"She is a kind soul who reads very well. Picks up on things right away. Knew exactly what was happening in my situation - including something I did not ever mention! Wonderful - FIVE STARS!!!"

 

                                                        Indianapolis | 2011-12-22 14:51:53

 

   

 

Iaeizel:

 "YanaWitch is excellent and a true Empath. The reading was very good, uplifting and precise. I kept extending my time with her as I felt she had so much more to tell... Thank you Yana..."

 

                                                                 Mumbai | 2011-12-07 19:37:24

 

    

Nona29: 

"Great reading! Picked up exactly what was going on with her cards and gave me alot of insight, advice, and predictions. Love my reading with her!! Would definitely try her again!"

 

                                                                  NY | 2011-12-04 18:46:37

 

      

 

beccixy: 

"I feel much better. Yana is such a lovely person, very caring and immediately knew what my problem was. She's given me sound advice and I plan on taking it. Best wishes. xxx"

 

                                                               Glasgow | 2011-11-18 15:48:54

 

     

 

asilorange:

"She is the best! She is kind and considerate and wise and helpful all in one. She will help you...like she has helped me."

 

                                                               home | 2011-11-17 15:08:32 

 

     

milona:

"She is the real deal and so in tune with yourself. You lost time, she is one of this beautiful beings that makes the world better and I recommend her to you for a private. She is excellent, calming and honest:))) Köszönöm!, Yana:))))xx"

 

                                                               Canada | 2011-11-13 08:59:47

 

      

 

christine305:

"she is amazing..she sensed something deeper in me that no other psychic has told me ....."

 

                                                                  miami | 2011-11-09 09:46:20

 

    

 

geoff007: 

"Yana is very delightful and very insightful to talk with. She is sincere and sees things clearly with compassion. She cleansed my charka and I have felt much better since. A real gem here if you are confused she will help."

 

 

                                                            Normandy | 2011-11-06 09:27:23

 

      

 

newzealand78:"great chick love chatting to her always helps me with lots"

 

                                                             port hedland | 2011-10-29 16:46

 

     

 

Scorpius7516:

 "She is the most gifted person I have ever met. She knew nothing about me, and yet she still could read my mind. She also knew where exactly I needed to be healed. She is a good healer. I'm in a different country than her and she has healed me in many ways. I believe in her and I always will. I think she can do a lot more for you if you believe in her and her white magic. ♥ Listen to your heart ♥"

 

                                                 Knoxville, TN USA | 2011-10-19 10:20:29

 

    

 

 

rattail1:

"Always awesome!Hope her readings right!Coz damn i feel good :)"

 

                                                                               2011-09-29 17:06:06

 

     

 

franklinchell15:

 WOW, this Strong woman, has wonderful insight, clears chakra block amazing!!!! She is wonderful and I will always come back!!!! Her angel card reading r also wonderful. After clearing my blocks I feel at peace so much!!!! DON'T Miss Out!!! Thanks so much Yana, u r truely appreciated, Thanks you, I am so Grateful to have found you!!!

 

                                                              New Jersey | 2011-09-28 12:26:11

 

      

 

Lil717: 

"I love the positive energy she puts out. I could really feel the energy, long after I left. I would recommend her to anyone with troubles that may need help immediately..."

 

                                                               Columbus | 2011-09-28 08:11:03

 

        

 

wabbit1988: 

"Thank you very much, Yana for your reading and your healing powers, im very relaxed atm and your reading is most pleasant, i appreciate what you have done for me. I cant thank you enough."

 

                                                                      sydney | 2011-09-27 18:47:51

 

      

 

joedy07:

 "Yana is very very caring and really makes you feel as though she really cares! Thankyou so much and I look forward to talking to you soon!"

 

                                                                         NM | 2011-09-27 11:16:04

 

   

  

 

rattail1: 

"Reading!!Thankyou for your insight!!!Very cool calm and collective reader!!Gifted :)"

 

                                                                                   2011-09-26 19:18:04

 

      

     

Csilla_Goddess:

"Very accurate and great reading!"

 

                                                         Stuttgart | 2011-09-23 15:34:36

 

      

 

Libra1967: 

"This girl is REAL, and GREAT!!!!!! WOW!!!! :)"

 

                                                                 Norwalk | 2011-09-21 15:53:03

 

       

 

 

suga-slim:

"She is great, honest and to the point. Very accurate!"

 

                                                                 DALLAS | 2011-09-21 10:16:01

 

       

 - szerkesztés alatt - hamrosan láthatjátok fordítással

 

 





Weblap látogatottság számláló:

Mai: 32
Tegnapi: 19
Heti: 91
Havi: 477
Össz.: 94 002

Látogatottság növelés
Oldal: Vélemények a munkámról
Yana Boszorkány Jósnő - © 2008 - 2017 - yanajosno.hupont.hu

A weblap a HuPont.hu weblapszerkesztő használatával született. Tessék, itt egy weblapszerkesztő.

Adatvédelmi Nyilatkozat

A HuPont.hu ingyen honlap látogatók száma jelen pillanatban:


▲   Itt: boszorkany jos - Vatera.hu
X

A honlap készítés ára 78 500 helyett MOST 0 (nulla) Ft! Tovább »